Bugsnax, Shadow of War, and Hollow Knight will be airing to PS Plus members in November

The game from the creators of Octodad will be available only for PS5 owners.

Sony has announced its November PS Plus selection, the first to include one game for the next generation console. At the start of the PlayStation 5 sales, service subscribers will have access to Bugsnax – a game from the creators of Octodad, which was presented at the first presentation of the console.

So, it will be distributed by subscription from the date of its release. PS5 owners will be allowed to download the game for a month and a half – until January 4, 2021.

In addition, for PS4 and PS5 (for backward compatibility), PS Plus will distribute the Middle-Earth: Shadow of War action game in the Lord of the Rings universe, as well as the Hollow Knight metroidvania. Subscribers will be able to download both games until November 30.

At the moment, you can still pick up the games available in the October selection – Need for Speed: Payback and Vampyr. You can download them until November 2.

Sony has also announced a full list of PlayStation Plus Collection games that will allow PS5 owners with an active subscription to download at launch. The collection will need to be activated only once, after which all games will be available while the subscription is valid. Since the last update, two games have been added to the list – Call of Duty: Black Ops III and Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy.

  • Bloodborne
  • Days gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • God of war
  • Infamous second son
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • The last guardian
  • The last of us remastered
  • Until dawn
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Zombies Chronicles Edition
  • Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition
  • Monster Hunter: World
  • Mortal kombat x
  • Persona 5
  • Resident evil 7
Compare items
  • Total (0)