How to disable photo sync in iCloud on Mac?

After logging into iCloud on a Mac, all photos from your iPhone synced. They are now taking up space. How to disable this option and clear the space they occupy on the poppy?

To disable the migration of photos from iPhone to Mac, go to Settings – iCloud on your computer and remove the flag from the corresponding item.When you turn off the general photo stream, the system will prompt you to leave the pictures downloaded from the mobile device on the computer or delete them. If this does not happen, downloaded photos can be deleted manually.

egadget
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply